Contatti

Le email di Pianetagenoa1893.net

Redazione [redazione@pianetagenoa1893.net]
Marco Liguori [marcoliguori@pianetagenoa1893.net]
Nicola Benedetti [nicolabenedetti@pianetagenoa1893.net]
Riccardo Cabona [riccardocabona@pianetagenoa1893.net]
Alessandro Legnazzi [alessandrolegnazzi@pianetagenoa1893.net]
Alfonso Magno [alfonsomagno@pianetagenoa1893.net]

Francesco Patrone [francescopatrone@pianetagenoa1893.net]
Manuel Piano [manuelpiano@pianetagenoa1893.net]
Giancarlo Rizzoglio [giancarlorizzoglio@pianetagenoa1893.net]
Roberto Sabatino [robertosabatino@pianetagenoa1893.net]
Federico Santini [federicosantini@pianetagenoa1893.net]
Monica Serravalle [monicaserravalle@pianetagenoa1893.net]
Marketing e pubblicità [marketing@pianetagenoa1893.net]